Comitato



Presidente:  Leda Polli polli.leda@gmail.com
Vicepresidente:  Matteo Avv. Rossi        matteo@rossi.ch
Segretaria:

Antonietta Sangiorgio 

info@sangiorgioamministrazioni.ch

Cassiera: Leda Polli polli.leda@gmail.com
Membri: Ilaria Biella      ilaria.galfetti@edu.ti.ch
  Paolo Cernuschi p.cernuschi1962@gmail.com
  Giampietro Pusterla giampietropusterla@bluewin.ch
  Emanuela  Zardo manu.zardo@gmail.com
  Ilaria Galfetti

galf94@hotmail.com

  Riccardo Biella
riccardo.biella@student.supsi.ch

Rappresentante   
del Municipio della
Città di Mendrisio

 On. Paolo Danielli

 

 paolo.danielli@mendrisio.ch

 
 
 
                           
 
 
 
 
                           
copyright ATphp